Dear diary

Today is Wednesday, it´s super early and I have already been to the gym.
Summer is clearly over and I can feel the urge to get back in shape, get back into healthy habits and shape up for next summer.
Luckily I enjoy the gym and exercise and movement are as important to me as an episode of daily soap is to other people.
 
Today I will spend my day in a whole-day meeting which will crave my entire attention. Some colleagues are flying into Stockholm for a two-day intense training session. I can already sense how these two days will require some fine energy level tuning in order not to fail in keeping up the attention.
Here´s how I am bracing myself for what´s to come:
 
My kickstart breakfast after the gym session this morning comprises my favorite combo: berries and chocolate. I could die for these two flavours together.
 
 
And here´s how I´ll survive during the day: Besides the (hopefully) available fruitbasket which the company I work for generously provides for us employees to take from (which I think is just super AWESOME), I´ll have about 1.5 L green smoothie made from lettuce, spinach, rucola, some walnuts, an orange, some flaxseed oil and some lucuma powder to add some nice natural sweetness.
 
 
Wish me luck! I´ll tell you later how it went. Have a NICE day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0